شنتشن نيوين

phone_banner

مرحبا بكم في نيوين

نيوين سنغافورة PTE. المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة مكرسة لصناعة برج التبريد. في أواخر 1990s، مستوحاة من سيد كفاءة معدات تكييف الهواء، بدأت NEWIN رحلتها R &؛ D في سنغافورة.


الدكتور لين وفريقه هم مؤسسو برج التبريد NEWIN. وقد انخرطوا في صناعة تكييف الهواء والتهوية الميكانيكية لأكثر من 15 عاما، ومن ثم ركزت على تطوير برج التبريد. إنهم يعرفون طلب السوق جيدا. مع تطوير الحفاظ على الطاقة والاستدامة ، والتصميم الهندسي الصحيح ، والإنتاج الاقتصادي والخدمة الحقيقية هي ذات أهمية خاصة. NEWIN إنشاء مصنع لتصنيع في مقاطعة دونغقوان قوانغدونغ، والتصميم والتطوير في مقر سنغافورة. ويمكن تحقيق جودة أعلى وتكلفة أقل من خلال سلسلة التوريد المدارة مباشرة. مع النمو الاقتصادي في الصين ، نيوين لديها المزيد من الفرص لتجربة سوق أكبر لتسهيل التصميم والمنتجات.

المصنع يتوافق مع معايير ISO. بعد أكثر من 20 عاما من التطوير ، طورت NEWIN مجموعة من برامج التصميم الفريدة ، والتي يمكنها محاكاة وتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل تنفيذ التكنولوجيا المتطورة ، نمت NEWIN لتصبح شركة تصنيع محترفة لأبراج التبريد الرطبة والهجينة. تباع أبراج التبريد الرطبة والهجينة عالية الجودة والكفاءة ليس فقط إلى الصين ، ولكن أيضا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

NEWIN دائما الاستفادة الكاملة من المعرفة الهندسية، والمساهمة في التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء التجارية والنظم الصناعية مع حلول فعالة واقتصادية وخدمات صادقة ومسؤولة، واستكشاف المزيد من الأسواق، والسعي لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في صناعة أبراج التبريد.

منتجات
كل شيء عن أبراج التبريد
  • مبردات السوائل التبخرية
  • أبراج التبريد

اجزاء

واحد وقف شراء avaiable لجميع أجزاء برج التبريد.

MAH سلسلة عبر تدفق فيلم ملء

سلسلة MAH هو نوع فيلم شنقا ملء برج التبريد الذي ينتشر الماء في فيلم رقيقة، تتدفق على الأسطح العمودية الكبيرة، وتعزيز أقصى قدر من التعرض لتدفق الهواء، ويتضمن الانجراف الخلوية عالية الكفاءة

HAN سلسلة ملء تدفق العداد

HAN سلسلة فيلم التعبئة ينطبق على برج التبريد تدفق مضادة. مقاومة التهوية الصغيرة، والقدرة الهيدروفيلية القوية ومنطقة اتصال كبيرة، وتسوية الجسيمات لا يزعجها الاضطراب،&nb

NSN سلسلة ملء تدفق العداد

NSN فيلم ملء التي أدلى بها المواد البلاستيكية / PP، تشكيل الحرارية من قبل العفن والبلاستيك تشكيل آلة. نظرا لتصميمها مساحة كبيرة، وشكل موجة S، يملأ لديها كفاءة تبريد ممتازة وأداء جيد في الموالية

NDQ سلسلة جير المخفض

NDQ سلسلة التبريد برج العتاد المخفض هو مخفض العتاد الكواكب مع اتصال المحرك المباشر. والعتاد يعتمد تقنية سطح الأسنان الصلبة، وهيكل المدمجة، وخفيفة الوزن وعزم الدوران عالية. نطاق الطاقة

NJF سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم مروحة

تم تصميم سلسلة NJF سبائك الألومنيوم مجوف نوع مراوح برج التبريد خصيصا لبرج التبريد، وتقدم مزايا متميزة على أنواع أخرى من المراوح. المروحة توفر أقصى تدفق الهواء والضغط capabi

EVD سلسلة الانجراف مزيل

تم تصميم مزيلات الانجراف سلسلة EVD لخلق مسار ملتوية لتيار الهواء. عندما تتحرك قطرات الماء من خلالهم ، يضطرون إلى تغيير الاتجاه والتأثير على الجدران الجانبية للمزيل الانجراف ، coalescin

مقاولات المشروع

شنتشن نيوين آلات المحدودة لديها فريق الهندسة المهنية لتوفير خدمات التعاقد مشروع تسليم المفتاح لمشاريع برج التبريد. 24 عاما من تصميم التبريد والبناء الخبرة، والالتزام بتوفير آمنة وموثوق بها، وتوفير الطاقة، وصديقة للبيئة أنظمة مياه التبريد للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم نطاق الخدمة: تصميم نظام مياه التبريد الحساب الحراري والتحقق من حساب برج التبريد تصميم مضخة برج التبريد وتصميم خط أنابيب، وتركيب برج التبريد تركيب خط أنابيب صيانة نظام معالجة المياه صيانة نظام أعمال الصيانة الكائنات: برج التبريد الصناعي الكبير مصفاة النفط برج التبريد محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية برج أسمنت برج التبريد برج التبريد حالة الهواء برج التبريد من محطة التبريد مصنع السكر برج التبريد أبراج التبريد مصنع الصلب، الخ الأداء القياسية GB∕T7190.1-2018 و ن

التعرف على المزيد

الهندسة والبناء

في ظل الظروف المناخية لموقع المشروع، وتزويد أصحاب مع تصميم برج التبريد وفقا لأحدث المعايير التقنية. على أساس تلبية متطلبات الاستخدام، وتوفير الطاقة والمياه قدر الإمكان. تقنية التبريد الجاف المختلطة على التبريد الرطب في موسم الصيف / الحار ، ودرجة حرارة المصباح الرطب مرتفعة نسبيا ، واستخدام التبريد الرطب للوصول إلى درجة حرارة المياه المغادرة المطلوبة من قبل العميل. في فصل الشتاء / موسم البرد ، ودرجة حرارة المصباح الرطب منخفضة ، واستخدام التبريد الجاف فقط للوصول إلى درجة حرارة المياه المغادرة المطلوبة من قبل العميل ، تتوقف مضخة الرش عن العمل على تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. تقنية التبريد المختلط الجاف الرطب على التبريد الجاف في ظل الظروف العادية، استخدم التبريد الودياباتيكي في حالة الطقس الشديد لل cooing الجافة.. لتقليل درجة حرارة المياه منفذ لضمان التشغيل العادي للمبرد والمضيفين الآخرين في الطقس القاسي، وذلك باستخدام حالة العمل adiabatic للحصول على منفذ درجة حرارة المياه أقل مما كنا

التعرف على المزيد

تخطيط النمذجة ثلاثي الأبعاد

"النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد" هو عموما لبناء نموذج مع بيانات ثلاثية الأبعاد من خلال الفضاء الظاهري ثلاثي الأبعاد من خلال برامج الإنتاج ثلاثية الأبعاد. بالنسبة لبعض المشاريع الكبيرة، سيكون لها تأثير معين على البيئة المحيطة بعد تثبيت برج التبريد. على سبيل المثال ، حالة المرور ، تخطيط الممر المائي ، تركيب الدائرة الكهربائية ، نظام الإضاءة ، نظام الحماية من البرق ، تهوية الموقع ، إلخ. تقييم النمذجة قبل التثبيت مهم للغاية وضروري.   إنشاء النمذجة 3D يساعد على فهم هيكل برج التبريد وموقع تركيب المرافق القريبة من اتجاهات متعددة. يمكن للفنيين رؤية التأثير "الحقيقي" بعد التثبيت. كما يستخدم النمذجة 3D لتحليل المواد، وتحليل الإجهاد، وتجهيز الجهاز، وبناء مطابقة اللون، الخ.

التعرف على المزيد

مركز الأخبار

2020

03-25

فاز في محاولة لمشروع برج تبريد محطة الطاقة الغاز بانتشو

تم اختيار NEWIN كمورد وحيد لمقاول مشروع برج التبريد. المالك: قويتشو بانجيانغ الفحم الميثان تطوير واستخدام شركة المحدودة شركة قابضة وطنية صينية تأسست في عام 2008. و NB

2020

06-28

هو برج التبريد الخاص بك في أداء جيد في درجة حرارة عالية في الصيف؟

سوف يتأثر أداء التبريد من برج التبريد بارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الصيف، يرجى القيام في الوقت المناسب صيانة جيدة وإصلاح أجزاء برج التبريد إذا لزم الأمر.   طريقة الصيانة والإصلاح

2021

02-04

تحديث تصميم لسلسلة برج التبريد المغلق NKH

Newin NKH سلسلة تدفق مختلط مغلق برج التبريد متاح في القدرة على خلية واحدة من 30 طنا إلى 250 طنا، تم تصميم مجموعات وحدات مختلفة من أبراج التبريد لتلبية متطلبات مختلفة.

Shenzhen Newin

phone_banner

Welcome to NEWIN

Newin Singapore PTE. Ltd. is a manufacturer dedicated to the cooling tower industry. In the late 1990s, inspired by the master of efficient air conditioning equipment, NEWIN began its R & D journey in Singapore.


Dr. Lin and his team are the founders of NEWIN cooling tower. They have been engaged in the air conditioning and mechanical ventilation industry for more than 15 years, and then focused on the development of cooling tower. They know the market demand very well. With the development of energy conservation and sustainability, correct engineering design, economic production and real service are particularly important. NEWIN set up the manufacture factory in Dongguan Guangdong Province, design and development are at Singapore headquarters. Higher quality and lower cost can be achieved through a directly managed supply chain. With China's economic growth, NEWIN has more opportunities to experience a larger market to ease the design and products.


The factory complies with ISO standards. After more than 20 years of development, NEWIN has developed a set of unique design software, which can simulate and meet various needs. In addition, in order to implement cutting-edge technology, NEWIN has grown into a professional manufacturer of wet and hybrid cooling towers. High quality and efficient wet and hybrid cooling towers are sold not only to China, but also to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, North America and South America.


NEWIN will always make full use of engineering knowledge, contribute to commercial HVAC and industrial systems with efficient and economic solutions and honest and responsible services, explore more markets, and strive to become a leading manufacturer in the cooling tower industry.

PRODUCTS
All About Cooling Towers
  • Cooling Towers
  • Evaporative Fluid Coolers

PARTS

One -stop purchase avaiable for all cooling tower parts.

MAH Series Cross Flow Film Fill

MAH series is a hanging film type cooling tower fill which spreads the water into a thin film, flowing over large vertical surfaces, promoting maximum exposure to air flow, incorporates highly efficient cellular drift el

HAN Series Counter Flow Fill

HAN series film fill is applicable for counter flow cooling tower. Small ventilation resistance, strong hydrophilic ability and large contact area, and the particle settlement is not disturbed by turbulence,&nb

NSN Series Counter Flow Fill

NSN Film Fill made by PVC/PP material, thermal forming by mold and plastic forming machine. Due to its big space design, and S wave shape, the fills have excellent cooling efficiency and good performance in pro

NDQ Series Gear Reducer

NDQ series cooling tower gear reducer is a planetary gear reducer with a direct motor connection. The gear adopts hard tooth surface technology, compact structure, light weight and high torque. Power range

NJF Series Aluminum Alloy Fan

NJF series aluminum alloy hollow type cooling tower fans are designed specifically for cooling tower, offering distinct advantages over other types of fans. The fan delivers maximum air flow and pressure capabi

EVD Series Drift Eliminator

EVD series drift eliminators are designed to create a tortuous path for the air stream. When the water droplets move through them, they are forced to change direction and impact the drift eliminator side walls, coalescin

SERVICES

Project Contracting

Shenzhen Newin Machinery Co.,Ltd. has professional engineering team to provide turnkey project contracting services for cooling tower projects. 24 years of cooling design and construction experience, commit to provide safe, reliable, energy-saving, and environmentally friendly cooling water systems to customers around the world Scope Of Service: Designing cooling water system Thermal calculation and checking computation of cooling tower Design of cooling tower Pump and pipeline design, Installation of cooling tower Installation of Pipeline Maintenance of water treatment system System maintenance work Service objects: Large industrial cooling tower Oil refinery cooling tower Thermal power plant cooling tower Cement plant cooling tower Air-condition cooling tower Cooling tower of refrigeration station Sugar factory cooling tower Steel plant cooling towers, etc Performance Standard GB∕T7190.1-2018    &n

LEARN MORE

Engineering And Construction

Under the climatic conditions of the project location, provide owners with cooling tower design under the latest technical standards.On the premise of meeting the requirements for use, save energy and water as much as possible. Dry mixed cooling technology on wet cooling In summer/hot season, the wet bulb temperature are relatively high, use wet cooling to reach the leaving water temperature required by the customer. In winter/cold season, the wet bulb temperature are low, use dry cooling only to reach the leaving water temperature required by the customer, the spray pump stops working to reduce power consumption. Dry-wet mixed cooling technology on dry cooling Under normal circumstances, use adiabatic cooling in extreme weather condition for dry cooing.. To reduce the outlet water temperature to ensure the normal operation of the chiller and other hosts in extreme weather, using adiabatic working condition to get outlet water temperature lower than we

LEARN MORE

3D Modeling Layout

"3D modeling" is generally speaking to construct a model with three-dimensional data through a virtual three-dimensional space through three-dimensional production software. For some large projects, it will have a certain impact on the surrounding environment after cooling tower installed. For example, traffic situation, waterway layout, electric circuit installation, lighting system, lightning protection system, site ventilation, etc. Modeling evaluation before installation is extremely important and necessary.   The establishment of 3D modeling helps to understand the structure of the cooling tower and the installation location of nearby facilities from multiple directions. Technicians can see the "real" effect after installation. 3D modeling is also used for material analysis, stress analysis, machine processing, building color matching, etc.  

LEARN MORE

NEWS CENTER

2020

03-25

Won the bid for Panzhou Gas Power Plant Cooling Tower Project

NEWIN was chosen as the sole supplier for the cooling tower project contractor. Owner: Guizhou Panjiang Coalbed Methane Development and Utilization Co., Ltd. A China national holding company established in 2008. &nb

2020

06-28

Is Your Cooling Tower in Good Performance at High Temperature In Summer?

Cooling performance of cooling tower will be influenced by high temperature in Summer, please timely do well maintenance and repairing of cooling tower parts if necessary.   Maintenance and repairing method

2021

02-04

Updated Design for Closed Cooling Tower NKH Series

Newin NKH series mixed flow closed cooling tower is available in capacity for single cell from 30 tons to 250 tons, various modular combinations of cooling towers are designed to meet different requirements.